Like Us On Facebook :

Lucifer is a 2019 Malayalam political drama film written by Murali Gopy and directed by Prithviraj Sukumaran in his directorial debut. The film casts Mohanlal in the lead role along with Vivek Oberoi, Manju Warrier, Indrajith Sukumaran, Prithviraj Sukumaran and Tovino Thomas in pivotal supporting roles. The film has music composed by Deepak Dev and G Devarajan.

Media Player Error
Update your browser or Flash plugin
Tags : Lucifer Mp3 Songs Free Download, Lucifer Mp3 Free Download, Lucifer All Mp3 Songs Download, Lucifer 2019 Malayalam Movie Full Mp3 Songs, Lucifer 2019 Malayalam Mp3 download, Lucifer 2019 Malayalam Songs Free