Latest Tamil Mp3 Songs Are Being Updated. Stay Tuned

Like Us On Facebook :

Ezra (2016) is a Indian Malayalam horror thriller film written by Jay K and Directed by Jay K. The film is produced by Mukesh M Mehta, C V Sarathy, A V Anoop Under the Banner of E4 Entertainment & AVA Productions, featuring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shanker, Vijayaraghavan in pivotal roles. The music for Ezra composed by Rahul Raj, and lyrics penned by Harinarayanan BK. Ezra is release on December 2016

Media Player Error
Update your browser or Flash plugin
Tags : Ezra Mp3 Songs Free Download, Ezra Mp3 Free Download, Ezra All Mp3 Songs Download, Ezra 2016 Malayalam Movie Full Mp3 Songs, Ezra 2016 Malayalam Mp3 download, Ezra 2016 Malayalam Songs Free