2017 Malayalam Songs
Malayalam Evergreen Songs Collection(1980-2013)
Music Mojo Mp3 Songs

Bairavaa (2017) Tamil Mp3 Songs Free Download


Movie Info
Music Director: Santhosh Narayanan
Star Cast: Ilayathalapathy Vijay , Keerthy Suresh , Jagapathi Babu , Daniel Balaji , Thambi Ramaiah
Director: Bharathan
Genre: Tamil
Year: 2017
Description: Bairavaa (2017) is a Indian Tamil action film written by Bharathan and Directed by Bharathan. The film is produced by B. Bharathi Reddy, featuring Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Jagapathi Babu, Daniel Balaji, Thambi Ramaiah in pivotal roles. The music for Bairavaa composed by Santhosh Narayanan, and lyrics penned by Kaviperarasu, Vairamuthu. Bairavaa is release on 14 January 2017.

     Download Now...
Sort By: New | A to Z | Z to A | Download

     Download Now...

     Download Now...
Track List
Pattaya Kelappu.mp3 Size : 11.3MB Artist(s): Ananthu
Nillayo.mp3 Size : 10.06MB Artist(s): Haricharan
Azhagiya Soodana Poovey.mp3 Size : 11.13MB Artist(s): Vijaynarain, Dharshana KT
PaPa PaPa.mp3 Size : 9.82MB Artist(s): Ilayathalapathy Vijay, Priyadarshini
Varlaam Varlaam Vaa.mp3 Size : 9.4MB Artist(s): Roshan Jamrock,Arunraja Kamaraj

     Download Now...
Tags : Bairavaa Mp3 Songs Free Download, Bairavaa Mp3 Free Download, Bairavaa All Mp3 Songs Download, Bairavaa 2017 Tamil Movie Full Mp3 Songs, Bairavaa 2017 Tamil Mp3 download, Bairavaa 2017 Tamil Songs Free
Home » Tamil Songs » 2017 Tamil Songs » Bairavaa