2017 Malayalam Songs
Malayalam Evergreen Songs Collection(1980-2013)
Music Mojo Mp3 Songs

Ezra (2016) Malayalam Mp3 Songs Free Download


Movie Info
Music Director: Rahul Raj
Star Cast: Prithviraj Sukumaran , Priya Anand , Tovino Thomas , Sujith Shanker , Vijayaraghavan
Director: Jay K
Genre: Malayalam
Year: 2016
Description: Ezra (2016) is a Indian Malayalam horror thriller film written by Jay K and Directed by Jay K. The film is produced by Mukesh M Mehta, C V Sarathy, A V Anoop Under the Banner of E4 Entertainment & AVA Productions, featuring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shanker, Vijayaraghavan in pivotal roles. The music for Ezra composed by Rahul Raj, and lyrics penned by Harinarayanan BK. Ezra is release on December 2016

     Download Now...
Sort By: New | A to Z | Z to A | Download

     Download Now...

     Download Now...
Track List
Thambiran.mp3 Size : 10.58MB Artist(s): Vipin Raveendran
Lailakame.mp3 Size : 11.09MB Artist(s): Haricharan
Irulu Neelum Rave.mp3 Size : 11.14MB Artist(s): Sachin Balu

     Download Now...
Tags : Ezra Mp3 Songs Free Download, Ezra Mp3 Free Download, Ezra All Mp3 Songs Download, Ezra 2016 Malayalam Movie Full Mp3 Songs, Ezra 2016 Malayalam Mp3 download, Ezra 2016 Malayalam Songs Free
Home » Malayalam Songs » 2016 Malayalam Movies » Ezra